Shortlisted for EClerx (MNC) ,Pune

We,“VibrantMinds Technologies - (A Campus Recruitment & Assessment Solutions company )" Are Pleased To Inform That below list of candidates are shortlisted forEClerx (MNC) ,Pune

Job Description : - Financial Analyst.

Date & Time : - Tuesday, 7th March 2017 @90:00am

Shortlisted 20 candidates from campus conducted at advanto are as follows:
S.No.     First Name     Last Name
1     Ashwini Gawade     ashwinigawade5@gmail.com
2     Afnam Shaikh     shaikhafnan619@gmail.com
3     Aishwarya Bhuskat     aishwaryabhuskat@outlook.com
4     Amol M Bhosale     amol.bhosale158@gmail.com
5     Arohi Agrawal     arohiagrawal2012@gmail.com
6     Ashwini Bodhade     ashwinibodhade05@gmail.com
7     Bhupesh Mishra     bhups.2013@gmail.com
8     Mrunali Khunte     mrunalikhunte@gmail.com
9     Nikhil Shinde     shindenikhil79@gmail.com
10     Nilesh Patil     patilnileshn83@gmail.com
11     Pankaj Yadhav     snazzypankaj@gmail.com
12     Pragati S Walale     pragatiswalale@gmail.com
13     Prajakta Pitale     prajakta.23p@gmail.com
14     Priyanka Lilhare     priyanka.lilhare@gmail.com
15     Rohit Agrawal     rohitagrawal008@gmail.com
16     Safwan Mulla     safwan.mulla33@gmail.com
17     Shriraz Qureshi     shirazqureshi23@gmail.com
18     Shruti Maheshwari     shrutim.1993@gmail.com
19     Shweta Bhat     mbhatshweta@gmail.com
20     Tanuja K Rajput     tanujarajput@gmail.com
Shortlisted 20 candidates from campus conducted at Quickyes are as follows:
S.No.     First Name     Last Name
1     Bhagyashri A. Ingle
2     Harsh Upadhyay
3     Megha Patle
4     Offrin Rajjak Saide
5     Prachi Shirole
6     Priyanka Narendrakumar Dahima
7     Rasika Biniwale
8     Shraddha P.Bobade
9     Vaibhav Viwek Wadkar
10     Vishal A Bidwai

Interview to above candidates is already informed.

Regards,
Team Placements,

VibrantMinds Technologies |Pune |
Campus Recruitment & Online Assessment Solutions |
FREE of COST Placement Assistance to Freshers...!!!

Visit us @ Company Website : - www.vibrantmindstech.com
Register for Premium service on http://www.vibrantmindstech.com/premium-placement.html
JOIN our Google groups to get daily JOB Openings/Campus mails - Click @ http://goo.gl/Jwh38e

Important NOTES : -
1) VibrantMinds is Campus Recruitment & Assessment Solutions company which provides FREE of COST Placement Assistance to Freshers.
2) There are NO registration charges or any cost is involved in this service, this is ZERO COST Service for freshers offered by VibrantMinds Technologies
3) Candidates will be eligible for company interviews as per the shortlisting done by company or VibrantMinds.
4) We will be sending the schedule for interviews according to company requirements, so please check your mails daily on groups/website for updates.
5) Candidates should be ready to appear for all job positions / relocate anywhere in India if required as per company need once he shortlisted.
6) VibrantMinds reserves all the rights.
7) Candidates Contacting directly to the companies will be blacklisted.
Get A Free Quote / Need a Help ? Contact Us